Board Members: 2015 Term
Officers:

Chair:
Susan L. Brooks, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
Phone: 215 571 4784
E-mail: susan.brooks@drexel.edu

Chair Elect: Jennifer Brobst, Southern Illinois University School of Law
Phone: (618) 453-8702
E-mail: jbrobst@siu.edu

Secretary:
VACANT

Executive Committee:

Debra Austin, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Phone: (303) 871-6205
E-mail: daustin@law.du.edu

Meredith Duncan, University of Houston Law Center
Phone: (713) 743-2019
E-mail: MDuncan@central.uh.edu

Lyn Entrikin, William H. Bowen School of Law, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Phone: (501) 324-9947
E-mail: jlentrikin@ualr.edu

Anahid Gharakhanian, Southwestern Law School
Phone: (213) 738-6786
E-mail: agharakhanian@swlaw.edu

Peter H. Huang, University of Colorado School of Law
Phone: (303) 492-4536
E-mail: peter.huang@colorado.edu

D’Lorah Hughes, Wayne State University
Phone: (313) 577-9991
Email: dhughes@wayne.edu

Katerina Lewinbuk, South Texas College of Law/Houston
Phone: (713) 646-2940
E-mail: klewinbuk@stcl.edu

Calvin Pang, William S. Richardson School of Law
University of Hawai'i at Mānoa
Phone: (808) 956-7474
E-mail: calvinp@hawaii.edu

Todd Peterson, The George Washington University Law School
Phone: (202) 994-1004
E-mail: tpeter@law.gwu.edu

Jarrod Reich, Georgetown University Law Center
Phone: (202) 662-9000
E-mail: tpeter@law.gwu.edu

Richard Reuben, University of Missouri School of Law
Phone: (573) 884-5204
E-mail: reubenr@missouri.edu


Scott Rogers, University of Miami School of Law
Phone: (305) 284-5527
E-mail: srogers@law.miami.edu

Corie L. Rosen Felder, University of Colorado School of Law
Phone: (303) 492-2781
E-mail: corie.rosen@colorado.edu

Ron Tyler, Stanford Law School
Phone: (650) 723-2465
E-mail: rtyler@law.stanford.edu

Board Members:

Immediate Past Chair:
Courtney G. Lee, University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Phone: (916) 739-7242
E-mail: clee1@pacific.edu

Past Chair (Ex Officio)
Julie K. Sandine, Vanderbilt University Law School

Past Chair (Ex Officio)
Larry Krieger, Florida State University College of Law
Phone: (850) 644-7262
E-mail: LKrieger@law.fsu.edu

Past Chair (Ex Officio)
Amy Bushaw, Lewis & Clark Law School
Phone: (503) 768-6640
E-mail: bushaw@lclark.edu

Past Chair (Ex Officio)
Marjorie Silver, Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Phone: (631) 761-7144
E-mail: MSilver@tourolaw.edu

Past Chair (Ex Officio)
Kathy Hessler, Center for Animal Law Studies, Lewis & Clark Law School
Phone: (503) 768-6955
E-Mail: khessler@lclark.edu

Past Chair (Ex Officio)
Michael Schwartz, Washburn University School of Law
Phone: (785) 670-1666
E-Mail: michael.schwartz@washburn.edu